No.4832 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4832 - 1
    • No.4832 - 2
    • No.4832 - 3
    • No.4832 - 4
    • No.4832 - 5
    • No.4832 - 2
    • No.4832 - 3
    • No.4832 - 4
    • No.4832 - 5


About Partner : I'm looking...not, this is not the word. I hope to meet here a man of my dreams! He is kind and witty, self-confident and self-made, intelligent and reliable. These qualities are not so unusual for a real good man, and I'm sure, that here I will meet HIM!


About Myself : Nice that you look at my profile now! I will be glad to introduce myself to you a bit. You may have some dissonance between my photos of romantic tender blonde and profile of an educated and self-made woman. But I'm not proud neither of the first side of mine, nor of the second. I'm proud of a person who I am. Purposeful, moral, with good sense of humor, fair and caring. Life didn't give me the greatest gift of my own family, but I hope to find it here, with my one and only beloved man! Don't hesitate to contact me if you are here with the same purpose! I'm very active woman and never lose a chance to spend my free time in a new interesting way. Though I don't have much of free time because of my work :) I adore traveling, I've been to many countries, like Italy, France, USA, Greece and many more, and this is my main passion!



Other My profiles are...

No. 4832
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 01.01.1980 (38歳)
身長 / Height 163cm
体重 / Weight 60kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation bank manager
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports I like sports and going out with my friends.
趣味 / Hobbies I like to cook both simple tasty food and exquisite high cuisine.

▲ Page Top