No.4836 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4836 - 1
    • No.4836 - 2
    • No.4836 - 3
    • No.4836 - 4
    • No.4836 - 5
    • No.4836 - 6
    • No.4836 - 2
    • No.4836 - 3
    • No.4836 - 4
    • No.4836 - 5
    • No.4836 - 6


About Partner : Even more, I hope that he will have the same hobby as I do, I imagine how we can't stop smiling and laughing being together when we watch some good comedy) I don't actually care how old is my man or how he looks like, as it is my belief that as long as two people feel happy together, why should they care about such things? To me matters how I feel myself with the man and not his appearance!


About Myself : We are all looking for our dream love! And I am not an exception, I came here in a search of a real man who would make me happy and would love me for who I am. And there are things to love me for! I am a woman with strong family values, caring and loving! I believe that the man should be the head in the family and a woman should be next to him, taking care about him! With this I think that a woman should be interesting for a man and I hope that my future partner will not mind if I will be working)



Other My profiles are...

No. 4836
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 01.01.1980 (38歳)
身長 / Height 164cm
体重 / Weight 56kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation accountant
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children 1 Boy -(Born in 1999)
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies First of all this is nature – I like going out to the nature, parks or just walking along the street. I like music and good films, especially comedies) This is another hobby of mine – I like to laugh))) So my future man will never be bored with me)

▲ Page Top