No.4837 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4837 - 1
    • No.4837 - 2
    • No.4837 - 3
    • No.4837 - 4
    • No.4837 - 5
    • No.4837 - 6
    • No.4837 - 2
    • No.4837 - 3
    • No.4837 - 4
    • No.4837 - 5
    • No.4837 - 6


About Partner : I want to fill every day of my husband with joy, with passion and special moments. I want to open my eyes early in the morning, see the smile of my beloved, and wake him with my tender kiss. I am looking for a kind-hearted, positive and nice life partner. I like humorous men. Any problematic situation or discussion can be solved much more easily with the sense of humor. Such quarrels can sometimes spoil the relationship. Do you think so? My husband will have strong shoulder and will be ready to take part of the responsibility on this shoulder. I can give my rainbow colors to my husband every day. Together we can discover other meanings and shades of colorful love and live to the fullest


I can be unpredictable like rainbow... I can shimmer in all colors of the rainbow! Each color has its own meaning, its own spiritual sense. The red color is my passion, orange is the color of my dreamy nature; yellow shows my easy-going character; Green color is the color of youth and hope because I am young, energetic and full of expectations; I am faithful and honest and tender, which can be connected with light blue, color of my creativity; purple shows that I need support and care.. I am vivid and light and creative person. I live and enjoy every day of my life. I attend the lessons and special education courses. It is very important for me that my clients always leave me happy and satisfied. I always like to do something interesting: roller-skating, biking, walking around the city or going to the countryside. But I also like quiet relaxation. Everyone sometimes needs to stay all alone. It is so beautiful and romantic to read an exciting book while it's raining outside



Other My profiles are...

No. 4837
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 01.01.1993 (25歳)
身長 / Height 158cm
体重 / Weight 46kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Chestnut
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation I work at the bank. economist
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies My hobby is nail job. This is a lot of fun in fact, to do nails, working with different procedures and materials, using something new in process. I spend my free time active and colorful. I often visit cinemas, theaters, concerts with my friends.

▲ Page Top