No.4839 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

このプロフィールの女性は既に受付を終了いたしております。

同じカテゴリの女性は「ウクライナ・ザポリージャ」より閲覧できます。
他のカテゴリはサブメニュー「Categories」より選択してください。

彼女からのメッセージ

About Partner : I want to share my life. With all friends and wonderful events. If you share life, then you will be doubly happy :))) I really want to have man to whom I give my life and he gives me his life. My husband has good heart and positive nature, he believes in happiness and love and builds own life with an open mind and positive views. He knows that family means real happiness and he is ready to do everything for his own family. He is my husband, my heart and my love :)))

彼女のキャラクター

About Myself : When you can feel the warmth? Perhaps you can see it in my eyes ... I believe that first feeling that arises in the heart, when you look into each other's eyes, means a lot. How many feelings can be seen in one glance? I hope that you now see in my eyes that they have sincerity and sun. I can tell you that I have very loving and passionate heart, which can even warm up in winter. Heart with tenderness, joy of life and energy ... I hope that I can share this energy with my second half :) I like flowers and can find beauty in every flower. Nature is my passion. When I'm in nature, I get enthusiasm and can create everything in the world :)))

スタッフからのコメント

※誕生月日の開示がございませんでしたので、1月1日で掲載させていただいております。

Other My profiles are...

No. 4839
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 01.01.1988 (30歳)
身長 / Height 172cm
体重 / Weight 53kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation economist
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports I know that exercise plays a lot in life. Movement in particular interests.
趣味 / Hobbies I have variety of interests: from the embroidery and reading the books to recreational activities together with my friends.

▲ Page Top