No.4853 [ウクライナ ハリコフ]

    • No.4853 - 1
    • No.4853 - 2
    • No.4853 - 3
    • No.4853 - 4
    • No.4853 - 5
    • No.4853 - 6
    • No.4853 - 2
    • No.4853 - 3
    • No.4853 - 4
    • No.4853 - 5
    • No.4853 - 6


About the man I'm looking for : As for me I want to meet a man who is kind and reliable. And I think the man should be interesting and considerate. And our interests will coincide. The sense of humor is very important for me because I love funny people. I am optimist and self-confident, loyal and cheerful. And I want to meet the man with these traits of character. He should understand me and support and I will share with him all my emotions and feelings.


My personality : I like to live the life in its full way. I like to meet new people. I respect all people and love this world. I want to have a man who will understand and cherish me. I will be a caring, attractive, sensual wife who has a little mystery but has all the right equipment and knows how to use my feminity to keep my man satisfied and happy. My favorite food to eat is : fruits, Carbonara, ice-cream

Other My profiles are...

No. 4853
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ハリコフ / Kharkov
生年月日 / Date of Birth 09.06.1992 (25歳)
身長 / Height 161cm
体重 / Weight 52kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Dark(Black)
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education
職業 / Occupation Manager
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Intermediate
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies My favorite music is : all modern and with a sense;) My favorite flower is : white, red roses In my spare time I like to do : to study, to explore , to discover, to dream, to experience new feelings, to make experiments.

▲ Page Top