No.4855 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4855 - 1
    • No.4855 - 2
    • No.4855 - 3
    • No.4855 - 4
    • No.4855 - 5
    • No.4855 - 6
    • No.4855 - 2
    • No.4855 - 3
    • No.4855 - 4
    • No.4855 - 5
    • No.4855 - 6


About Partner : I would like to go hand in hand through life with my only dear husband. Honesty, support and trust are very important to me. I am family oriented and I would like to build a happy family with my beloved people. Love, harmony and understanding always rule in a happy family. My husband should be self-sufficient and educated. He has a good sense of humor. I do sport and would like to see a sporty man next to me. But most important are the feelings. Our hearts should be united with true love.


About Myself : By nature, I am very vivid and active. Everything is interesting for me in this world. My friends say I can always charge them with my positive energy. If you will see my smile, it is very difficult to stay sad. I can say that I am a smart woman and I like to develop myself. I have an open soul where there is enough space for my beloved people, my family, my work. But my soul belongs for the joy of being together with a man. I am convinced that the most important mission of every woman is to give love and warmth. My job is my hobby, so I am a happy woman. I am a creative person. Like all women, I always want to look beautiful and my work as a make-up artist allows me to make the other women beautiful. I get enthusiasm for it in my own life. I like to draw and even go to an art school. I also take singing lessons.



Other My profiles are...

No. 4855
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 01.01.1984 (34歳)
身長 / Height 171cm
体重 / Weight 67kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation make-up stylist
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies While traveling, I like to get to know other cultures and people. I like watching different movies, comedies, as well as old classics.

▲ Page Top