No.4857 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4857 - 1
    • No.4857 - 2
    • No.4857 - 3
    • No.4857 - 4
    • No.4857 - 5
    • No.4857 - 2
    • No.4857 - 3
    • No.4857 - 4
    • No.4857 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

About Partner : I want to have a special person in my life with whom I can experience all the variety of emotions. But the most important feeling is eternal and true love. I believe that my husband understands what love means in a special way. He has a kind heart and sincere soul and always shows me that I am the love of his life. I'll give him the best emotions that are in my heart. I believe that the most important is to have a desire to be together, to build love, to go into the future together, to share the best moments of life and experiences. I'm sure that two hearts that are alone in the world now will find common and prosperous future.

彼女のキャラクター

About Myself : I do not know what affects our lives more than we ourselves. In my life I have a motto "Through hardship to the stars". I believe that everyone has in life certain goals, desires and dreams that we want to achieve. I am very positive and balanced person, in my heart I have a lot of tenderness, love and positive energy. I think if you open my heart, then you will find there the sun. I try to share my energy to close people and they really feel that I am helpful and have a kind heart. But I have a desire to show all this and much more to someone special. My world consists of many beautiful things that I like to do. I try to spend every day with a smile. I get the best impressions from new trips. I try to maintain a good shape, so I exercise and like spending time in nature. I find excitement in the sunshine and good weather. I believe that life can still open so many beauties and interesting things.

スタッフからのコメント

※誕生月日の開示がございませんでしたので、1月1日で掲載させていただいております。

Other My profiles are...

No. 4857
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 01.01.1984 (34歳)
身長 / Height 175cm
体重 / Weight 54kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation economist
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Intermediate
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I like beautiful dance music and dancing. :))) When I dance, I feel very special emotions. With beautiful films and books I open new world of culture and art.

▲ Page Top