No.4858 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4858 - 1
    • No.4858 - 2
    • No.4858 - 3
    • No.4858 - 4
    • No.4858 - 2
    • No.4858 - 3
    • No.4858 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

About Partner : My ideal man should be kind, respectable and charismatic. He should have strong personality; I think it’s very important to know what you want from your life and to make your dreams come true. He also should respect my interests and be understanding, loyal and kind-hearted. I actually value honesty in people. My intuition tells me that I’ll be happy with a person who loves children, who is careful and cheerful!

彼女のキャラクター

About Myself : I can describe myself as a calm and kind person. I love to spend my free time with my friends and family. I have a good sense of humor and consider myself to be rather creative, so we always have fun.

スタッフからのコメント

※誕生月日の開示がございませんでしたので、1月1日で掲載させていただいております。

Other My profiles are...

No. 4858
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 01.01.1983 (35歳)
身長 / Height 168cm
体重 / Weight 52kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Hazel
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation Seller
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I love to play piano - it’s the best way to express yourself. Also I like to draw, to watch an interesting movie. I enjoy running in the mornings a lot and going outdoors with my students and friends.

▲ Page Top