No.4866 [ウクライナ クリヴィー・リフ]

    • No.4866 - 1
    • No.4866 - 2
    • No.4866 - 3
    • No.4866 - 4
    • No.4866 - 2
    • No.4866 - 3
    • No.4866 - 4


What kind of man would you like to meet? : First of all I am.looking for responsible man. Man with who I will feel protected and safe. Ready to have family and bring up kid(s). Have to be honestly dont like men who sm oke. But well nobody is perfect. Think I can stand with it. Also dont like men who can't control itself and over drink alkohol. Do you have an international passport? : have Do you want to live in Japan? : Japan or another country as long as I am with loving man Do you want to have children? : yes


Write about yourself : Well, it is difficult to write about myself. I am kind and strict in same time. Like to learn something new, discover new places, cities and countries. I am cheerful, charming and romantic. I like to walk or watch movie. Meet friend andd have cup if coffee. I am punctual


Do you have tattoos? If yes, where and what is the size? : 1 tatoo. Privat part of body She is very nice, honest lady. Shi is very interesting and funny. She is a muslim. She has a 1 small tatoo. She told that It is not something what she can be proud of or what I would like to show off. She is ready to vanish it

Other My profiles are...

No. 4866
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City クリヴィー・リフ / Krivoy Rog
生年月日 / Date of Birth 15.03.1987 (31歳)
身長 / Height 157cm
体重 / Weight 50kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Light Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green-Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education Education Diploma «power engineering» Diploma «tailor»
職業 / Occupation Tailor
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Good, Japanese:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports I like to jog
趣味 / Hobbies Currently I fond of traditional Ukrainian embroidery
More info(PCやSkype等) 自宅にバソコン有

▲ Page Top