No.4868 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4868 - 1
    • No.4868 - 2
    • No.4868 - 3
    • No.4868 - 4
    • No.4868 - 2
    • No.4868 - 3
    • No.4868 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for: I am dreaming to meet and merry and joyful guy. He is developing himself and very interesting personality. I see my man as a person who can easily leave everything in one spontaneous moment and escape with his beloved in some inhabitant island where there is not civilization and any cell phones and computers for several days. I want him be kind and who loves children and cosy family evenings.

彼女のキャラクター

About me: I am joyful lady full of life and energy. I am sociable and open. It is very pleasant to be by me and spend time with me. I can easily find common languages with both kids and adults. I am bright and creative! I am always in search of new and exciting emotions in life and of course a person with whom to share them!

Other My profiles are...

No. 4868
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 31.10.1989 (28歳)
身長 / Height 160cm
体重 / Weight 53kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Hazel
最終学歴 / Final Education college
職業 / Occupation hair master
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I like to read books. I do different kinds of sport. I like dances, pilates, fitness. I also like to open new places and interesting people.

▲ Page Top