No.4874 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4874 - 1
    • No.4874 - 2
    • No.4874 - 3
    • No.4874 - 4
    • No.4874 - 5
    • No.4874 - 2
    • No.4874 - 3
    • No.4874 - 4
    • No.4874 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

About Partner : I'm looking for a man, who will be a soul of a company, who will be proud of who he is and of me as his partner. I'm looking for a man with a great sense of humor, open-hearted and kind, reliable and easy-going. I will be everything for him as he will be everything fo me! His love, care, tenderness and his life partner, his destiny and his friend, who will help in any situation, his partner and his supportive shoulder!

彼女のキャラクター

About Myself : I am easy-going lady with a kind character and positive thoughts. Also I can notice that I am very kind, hard-opened, trustworthy and attentive person. I value honesty and trust in any kind of relationships. I love to laugh and try to accept any obstacles with philosophical point of view. I look for the bright sides of life in the smallest events! I'm a real sun for my friends and my beloved people! And I want to be this sun for you! :)

スタッフからのコメント

※誕生月日の開示がございませんでしたので、1月1日で掲載させていただいております。

Other My profiles are...

No. 4874
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 01.01.1985 (33歳)
身長 / Height 155cm
体重 / Weight 50kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation accountant
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children 1 Boy -(Born in 2012)
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports Most of all I like pole dancing. This kind of sport helps me to open up my feminine passion, my inner world, my dreams...And also it is very useful for body, to keep it fit and healthy.
趣味 / Hobbies I like to read books, to meet with my girls, to spend time on the nature. Also I like to visit night clubs from time to time, but only in a good company :))

▲ Page Top