No.4876 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4876 - 1
    • No.4876 - 2
    • No.4876 - 3
    • No.4876 - 4
    • No.4876 - 5
    • No.4876 - 2
    • No.4876 - 3
    • No.4876 - 4
    • No.4876 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

About Partner : I really want to find second half of my heart. Man, for whom meaning of the family not a word, but the strongest unit :) Man who likes feelings in the world. It does not matter where he comes from and who he is, it is important, what heart he has and what are his dreams. I want to see good and open minded heart in my husband and I hope that our dreams unite in the strongest love. He shows tenderness and genuine desire to be together. I just know that he is for me and our love makes us both the happiest in the world.

彼女のキャラクター

About Myself : In my heart prevail all warm forces and emotions that women may have. I know if you want to be happy, you should always be honest and sincere. In the thoughts, plans, wishes and own soul. I am sincere and soulful person whose heart is filled with good and positive energy. I know that life can give very different situations, but I do not lose optimism and belief in positive changes. We make these changes themselves and understand that every step is our movement into the future. I make these steps with a good heart, an open mind and hope that the future will bring many beautiful moments. In everyone's life there is something that always makes him happy :) I have a lot of such things and interests that make my days colorful. I cook delicious meals for my family, which I love very much. For my daughter, parents and I hope that my husband will try the best food from me soon.

スタッフからのコメント

※誕生月日の開示がございませんでしたので、1月1日で掲載させていただいております。

Other My profiles are...

No. 4876
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 01.01.1978 (40歳)
身長 / Height 162cm
体重 / Weight 52kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation journalist
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children 1 Girl -(Born in 2006)
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I like active reading with music and dancing. I read good books, that open the whole new world of literature. I like flowers and green grass, small drops of dew and singing birds. When I'm on the nature, I feel opened and positive energy.

▲ Page Top