No.4877 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4877 - 1
    • No.4877 - 2
    • No.4877 - 3
    • No.4877 - 4
    • No.4877 - 2
    • No.4877 - 3
    • No.4877 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

About Partner : As I've already mentioned, I want to be partners and frinds with my significant other first of all. That's why I want him to follow healthy and active lifestyle, to have some hobbies. So he can teach me something new, I will be happy to share his lifestyle. But he should be interesting for it (smile) I don't tell about him to be caring and loving, ecause for me it is obvious and basic. And in general, he will be MY man (smile)

彼女のキャラクター

About Myself : If you search for a woman who will be not only housewife and some kind of (furniture item) but your partner in sport and hobbies, interesting interlocutor, wise adviser, your support – please, stop your look for a moment. I know that I will behave with my future husband this way. I feel myself totally prepared for it. And I would like to call it not the marriage, but life together, where we will share our joys and problems, but in the same time will be whole-hearted and successful persons with a bit own space for ourselves. I'm communicable and cheerful person so I'm sure that I will find common language with friends and family of my future husband (smile) Sometimes I try myself as a photomodel, but not professionally, just for fun and for selfimprovement. It helps me to find some new style, new image.

スタッフからのコメント

※誕生月日の開示がございませんでしたので、1月1日で掲載させていただいております。

Other My profiles are...

No. 4877
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 01.01.1988 (30歳)
身長 / Height 168cm
体重 / Weight 56kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Dark Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Hazel
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation manicurist
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports I visit gym almost everyday, but I'm not going to be professional sportsmen, no (smile) I just want to prolong my youth and beauty as much as possible.
趣味 / Hobbies I'm fond of cooking and I like to make some tasty surprises for my friends and family. Especially I like to cook seafood. I like active rest and traveling.

▲ Page Top