No.4880 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4880 - 1
    • No.4880 - 2
    • No.4880 - 3
    • No.4880 - 4
    • No.4880 - 2
    • No.4880 - 3
    • No.4880 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

About Partner : The man I am looking for is cheerful and optimistic, he is kind of loving. My man knows how to treat a woman and will not be too cruel to me! He will be the same cheerful fun loving and active as I am! We will spend a lot of time laughing and having fun together! My man will enjoy dancing all night long as well as sitting on the couch and watching a romantic film with me – the main thing for him will be that we together!

彼女のキャラクター

About Myself : Nice to meet you in here! I am a lady who knows exactly what she wants in this life – I want to be happy! :) I have several components of happiness – this is the feeling of being loved and to give love, smiley people around me and good music) To be honest I can't imagine my life without music, and what about you? I am a person who enjoys being creative and so I like painting, maybe even one day I will pain our pictures)))) another component of my happiness is good health and so I like to lead a healthy way of life and do sport – this is also a good way to stay fit and look good for my man! :)

スタッフからのコメント

※誕生月日の開示がございませんでしたので、1月1日で掲載させていただいております。

Other My profiles are...

No. 4880
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 01.01.1980 (38歳)
身長 / Height 163cm
体重 / Weight 55kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Grey
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation Fitness trainer
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies

▲ Page Top