No.4885 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4885 - 1
    • No.4885 - 2
    • No.4885 - 3
    • No.4885 - 4
    • No.4885 - 2
    • No.4885 - 3
    • No.4885 - 4


About Partner : I dream to find a tender, caring and loving man who will respect me and support me. I would like my future husband to be calm tempered, purposeful and communicative. I would also like him to have a kind heart. I dream ti find a man who will love animals. I am looking for you, brave and kins man, loving and careful man, attentive and cheerful ma, I am looking for YOU - a MAN who wants to be loved and happy!


About Myself : I am a very communicative and cheerful person. I like to invite my friends to my home. I can describe my character as complaisant. I am also very caring, tender and creative personality. I prefer classical music and comedies. I can hear a person when he or she needs it and support him or her.



Other My profiles are...

No. 4885
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 01.01.1990 (28歳)
身長 / Height 170cm
体重 / Weight 66kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation art director
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies As almost all the women I like to go shopping. I like to spend my time outside the house. When I have a bad mood I like to read books or to watch dramas. I like to travel and to learn something new about this world.

▲ Page Top