No.4886 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4886 - 1
    • No.4886 - 2
    • No.4886 - 3
    • No.4886 - 4
    • No.4886 - 5
    • No.4886 - 6
    • No.4886 - 7
    • No.4886 - 8
    • No.4886 - 2
    • No.4886 - 3
    • No.4886 - 4
    • No.4886 - 5
    • No.4886 - 6
    • No.4886 - 7
    • No.4886 - 8

彼女からのメッセージ

About Partner : Just as my life goals are established, I have the same with a man! I know...that I haven't met my perfect match yet! I also know that I'm very open towards people, and the same will be with him. His age, his country, his beliefs and his background matter much less than his reliability, his activity, his intelligence and his ability to love and be loved! This is what I'm looking for in my future man!

彼女のキャラクター

About Myself : Strong and active, fiery and independent, with established life goals, priorities and values – that's me! Yes, even being so young I already know what I want in life. And that's not constant parties or endless shopping, as one may think about young lady. No, my life goals are constant self-developing, active lifestyle till my last day and of course Love! Love and family with one man. I don't want to change men as gloves! It's popular lifestyle for my peers, but I was raised in a different way, and my parents gave me right vision of life and family!

スタッフからのコメント

※誕生月日の開示がございませんでしたので、1月1日で掲載させていただいております。

Other My profiles are...

No. 4886
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 01.01.1997 (21歳)
身長 / Height 160cm
体重 / Weight 52kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education University (unfinished)
職業 / Occupation Student
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports I tried skydiving and adored it, I also like fast motorcycles and everything fast in general!
趣味 / Hobbies I play guitar and learn to play piano too. I like to make photos of beautiful places and beautiful people. I like sports, and of course I like to go out with my friends to dance, sing or to watch a good movie!

▲ Page Top