No.4908 [ウクライナ ドニプロペトロウシク]

このプロフィールの女性は既に受付を終了いたしております。

同じカテゴリの女性は「キャンペーン・イベント」より閲覧できます。
他のカテゴリはサブメニュー「Categories」より選択してください。

彼女からのメッセージ

Ideal match description : The man I am looking for is kind, caring, supportive and easy going. He is self-confident and respectful. He knows what he wants from life and he loves me dearly. In return I dedicate myself to him and our relationship and do everything to make it happy. I don't know why many women think that it's the man who has to work on the relationship all the time, pamper his woman, impress her, surprise, make compliments and stuff. I believe it should be mutual. If two people want the relationship to work, they both should make efforts for that. I have no problems with imagination so I know I will be able to impress my man all our life together. I'm a very romantic person and I believe it's important for the relationship to add bright colors to it sometimes. And believe me, the life with me will always be full of colors!

彼女のキャラクター

If I had to describe myself in only one word I would definitely use the word... fairy! I really can do wonders. I easily make people smile and laugh, and I always give them my hand when they need it most. I'm a very friendly person who doesn't even know how to take offense or have ill will. I try to surround myself only with positive people and I try to do the same about my thoughts. I am interested in psychology and good, inspiring literature and I know for sure that all our thoughts are materialistic. That's why I always try to live my life to the fullest, enjoy every day of it, be nice to people, develop and dream!

Other My profiles are...

No. 4908
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ドニプロペトロウシク / Dnepropetrovsk
生年月日 / Date of Birth 24.04.1985 (33歳)
身長 / Height 171cm
体重 / Weight 52kg
髪の色 / Hair Color
眼の色 / Eyes Color
最終学歴 / Final Education
職業 / Occupation financial manager
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Intermediate
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports Fitness, swimming,
趣味 / Hobbies photo model, nature, reading, movies

▲ Page Top