No.4927 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4927 - 1
    • No.4927 - 2
    • No.4927 - 3
    • No.4927 - 4
    • No.4927 - 2
    • No.4927 - 3
    • No.4927 - 4


About Partner : I am looking for a kind, handsome and decent man. He will love and take care of me and my daughter. Also my beloved is open-minded, intelligent and has good sense of humor. I want to make him to feel happiness and to enjoy this life together. I know that we are two halves of one entire! I imagine him as a positive person who likes active way of life and who takes care of himself as I do. I think that he possesses a brilliant and charismatic personality which will attract me to him and we will never be apart!


About Myself : I am cheerful and active person. Also I have been described by my friends as a kind, gentle and easy-going person. As for me, I consider myself as a sensual and helpful lady. I take care of myself and I like to keep fit and to be in good shape.



Other My profiles are...

No. 4927
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 01.01.1978 (40歳)
身長 / Height 167cm
体重 / Weight 66kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education College
職業 / Occupation manager
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children 1 Girl -(Born in 2005)
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I prefer active way of life and moreover, I am fond of traveling! All my free time I devote to my child and we always have fun together. One more thing left – I adore cooking and I am a chef in my kitchen:)

▲ Page Top