No.4952 [ウクライナ ハリコフ]

    • No.4952 - 1
    • No.4952 - 2
    • No.4952 - 3
    • No.4952 - 4
    • No.4952 - 5
    • No.4952 - 2
    • No.4952 - 3
    • No.4952 - 4
    • No.4952 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

Ideal mate : A man who will become a magician and not a storyteller;) He should be a worthy man whose words, thoughts and actions correspond to each other. A man for whom his words are not an empty sound. He should be attracted by actions rather than words and his deeds but not the reasonings. I consider that a real man is the leader, earner and defender

彼女のキャラクター

About me : You read the profile of a lonely with beautiful and green eyes lady who already has a son and she loves him more than a whole life. I like to strive for harmony and peace, I do not tolerate violence. I am that kind of person who will always choose a peaceful solution to the conflict and will compromise, rather than defending someone's position to the end. Sociable, loyal and not indifferent to the problems of others. Due to the sensitivity, softness of my character and love to the neighbors, I can be a good friend. I am a freedom-loving lady who needs the diversity in life. Sometimes I can be too shy but this does not prevent me from being open in communication and making new acquaintances. I like travelling and I am open for everything new. Favourite music : I am sure you know Sia but what about Ludovico Einaudi? Favourite food : Italian, Thai

Other My profiles are...

No. 4952
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ハリコフ / Kharkov
生年月日 / Date of Birth 05.10.1985 (32歳)
身長 / Height 162cm
体重 / Weight 52kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Red
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education Higher
職業 / Occupation Nutrition consultant
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children 1 Boy -(Born in 2010)
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I lead “Zozh” what means a healthy lifestyle, practice pole dance, adore take photos, study esoterics, like to spend time outdoors, do personal growth trainings, women's trainings, do psychology and the last but not least, my hobby is to inspi

▲ Page Top