No.4954 [イタリア カルピ]

    • No.4954 - 1
    • No.4954 - 2
    • No.4954 - 3
    • No.4954 - 4
    • No.4954 - 5
    • No.4954 - 2
    • No.4954 - 3
    • No.4954 - 4
    • No.4954 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

What kind of man would you like to meet ? : A gentleman, well educated, ready for family and kids. Not divorced and not with previous kids with a good salary level. Readiness to live in Japan : Yes I can move to live in Tokyo area Do you want a child (children) in your family? : I want children but not from a previous marriage Do you have international passport? : Yes Work in Japan : Never Something you know about Japan (or Japanese culture) : I was a san Exchange student in Tokyo. The last time at Gakushuin university so I know the culture well and I like it.

彼女のキャラクター

My Character : Quiet, easygoing, undesrtanding

スタッフからのコメント

2018年3月 現在日本滞在中です。 この機会にぜひ、日本人男性と会いたいと思っているそうです。 ぜひ!アプローチしてみて下さいね。 Staff comment : Purposefull, quick to beging doing the desided things, seriously looking for the partner.

Other My profiles are...

No. 4954
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality イタリア / Italy
居住都市 / City カルピ / Carpi
生年月日 / Date of Birth 17.01.1981 (37歳)
身長 / Height 165cm
体重 / Weight 60kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green-Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education Master degree
職業 / Occupation Customer service
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Fluent, Japanese:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Catholic
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies Travelling, Reading, Dining out, writing, shopping

▲ Page Top