No.4956 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4956 - 1
    • No.4956 - 2
    • No.4956 - 3
    • No.4956 - 4
    • No.4956 - 2
    • No.4956 - 3
    • No.4956 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

I am hoping to meet a mature man, with a positive outlook and without bad habits. My future partner is cheerful, he has a wonderful sense of humor. He is manly and good-looking, his manners are good and he knows how to treat his lady. I am ready to create a family, hopefully I will meet my soul mate here.

彼女のキャラクター

I am feminine, cheerful, kind and artistic, I am also goal-oriented and inquisitive:) I like to spend quality time communicating with interesting people. I am honest and reliable. I am ready to help close friends and people by their first request. I am very romantic and tender as well. I am fond of everything beautiful, I keep myself fit with sports and I am fond of tasty but healthy culinary. I like to travel, but travelling is something that must be done with a beloved person whom I lack... I like going to the cinema and theaters, reading is a pleasure that is available 24/7 so when I have a spare minute I read.

Other My profiles are...

No. 4956
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 15.01.1981 (37歳)
身長 / Height 176cm
体重 / Weight 61kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green-Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation director of a beauty salon
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Fluent
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies

▲ Page Top