No.4957 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4957 - 1
    • No.4957 - 2
    • No.4957 - 3
    • No.4957 - 4
    • No.4957 - 5
    • No.4957 - 2
    • No.4957 - 3
    • No.4957 - 4
    • No.4957 - 5


About Partner : I am not look for some Brad Pit or George Clooney, I am looking for a man who will love me with all his heart. My man will hug me when I will feel sad and will tell me that he loves me and take away all the sadness with his words. My man is kind and attentive, he is cheerful and optimistic as well as I am :) My man is a person who knows what it means to love a woman and to be with her. His heart is open to the world and with this he has a strong character and knows what he wants in life. I hope I will find my man in here, maybe he is reading these lines now:)


About Myself : It's not easy to tell people about oneself, but I will try:) I guess the first thing you should know about me is that I am a very loving woman who loves this life. I believe that this world is a wonderful place! I am cheerful and easy going. I adore nature and animals and like to be active. You will not see me bored or sad – and all people who are around me will not feel these feelings either. I am a person with a creative mind and I like to make pleasant surprises to my beloved people. To be honest I am not the big fan of night clubs, but with this I know how and like to enjoy this life:) I like exploring this huge world and discovering something new in it to me:)



Other My profiles are...

No. 4957
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 01.01.1985 (36歳)
身長 / Height 164cm
体重 / Weight 61kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation nurse
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies If to talk about the things that I enjoy doing I can tell that they are walking in the nature, meeting my friends and having a picnic with them. I also like watching interesting films and listening to good music.


▲ Page Top