No.4958 [ウクライナ ハリコフ]

    • No.4958 - 1
    • No.4958 - 2
    • No.4958 - 3
    • No.4958 - 4
    • No.4958 - 2
    • No.4958 - 3
    • No.4958 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

I hope that we will get to know each other I hope that I will meet a smart and educated gentleman who has diverse interests in life. I have good manners and know how to carry myself in any social environment. You will be proud of me. As I am growing older, my beauty and youth will be gradually going away, but female wisdom will only increase and help protect my family, our family against disappointments and regrets. I will be with you, through thick and thin. I am here to find my true love, my one and only, my second half, my best friend. I have a big heart that I would like to share with my future partner. I do not like arguing and always try to find compromise. I think that love, care and respect are the key to successful relationship. I have this key in my heart for you.

彼女のキャラクター

I am honest, faithful, humorous, sincere, thoughtful, friendly, cheerful, romantic, passionate and kind lady who knows exactly what she wants in life! I love children very much. I work with children now and I get great pleasure from what I do. Every day I see the wide-open and trusting eyes of the pupils. I rejoice in the success of children, empathize their failures. I want to take the children's palms in my hand and lead kids into the wonderful world of discovery... I am a talented woman of good character with many virtues. My education is excellent. I am a teacher and a speech therapist. I have always wanted to work with children because I love discovering big mysterious world around them. Children are constantly learning about something new: nature, plants and animals, people, notions and other things in life.

Other My profiles are...

No. 4958
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ハリコフ / Kharkov
生年月日 / Date of Birth 05.11.1985 (32歳)
身長 / Height 164cm
体重 / Weight 60kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Dark(Black)
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation Speech Therapist
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol No
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports I'm interested in oriental dance,
趣味 / Hobbies I like to cook tasty and healthy food. I love to travel, I try to spend a lot of time outdoors.

▲ Page Top