No.4966 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4966 - 1
    • No.4966 - 2
    • No.4966 - 3
    • No.4966 - 4
    • No.4966 - 5
    • No.4966 - 2
    • No.4966 - 3
    • No.4966 - 4
    • No.4966 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

I wish to meet a man, who knows what he needs in life, confident, loving, intelligent, able to understand and support, strong and purposeful, selfless when it comes to his family and relatives and compassionate, willing to have a loyal relationship based on love, fidelity and mutual trust, leading to a happy marriage in future.

彼女のキャラクター

I am compassionate, kind, soulful, jolly, tender, warm and gentle person by nature. I look at life optimistically and see positive things in everything, I have a great sense of humor which helps so much in life, I am intelligent and communicative, attentive and caring, I am here to meet my soul mate and partner for love and life.I love cooking, I lead a healthy lifestyle, I enjoy listening to a nice music, I can`t say that I can listen to anything like rap or heavy metal and rock, one more passion of mine that is traveling and discovering the world around me,

Other My profiles are...

No. 4966
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 19.02.1986 (32歳)
身長 / Height 162cm
体重 / Weight 50kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Dark Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Hazel
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation teacher of foreign languages and literature
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Fluent
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children 1 Girl -(Born in 2007)
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies also I love interior design and handicrafts, I am good in floristic.

▲ Page Top