No.4968 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4968 - 1
    • No.4968 - 2
    • No.4968 - 3
    • No.4968 - 4
    • No.4968 - 5
    • No.4968 - 2
    • No.4968 - 3
    • No.4968 - 4
    • No.4968 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

I am here with serious intentions, I came to the point in my life when I am willing to create a loving and happy long-lasting relationship with a kind, compassionate, honest and attentive man who would be willing to be my life companion, who is self-confident, great interlocutor and pleasant to be together with, ready to accept me and my child and create a loving unit together with me.

彼女のキャラクター

I am cheerful, communicative, interesting to be together with, I love reading, talking to new people, being social and open to the world around me. I am very honest and gentle with a good sense of humor; I like family and dream about having a complete family in future, for now I am in search for my man, and if you liked my profile, do not hesitate to get in touch with me. I love to cook and will be happy to cook anything delicious for my loved ones.

Other My profiles are...

No. 4968
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 31.03.1989 (29歳)
身長 / Height 174cm
体重 / Weight 50kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Hazel
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation marketer
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children 1 Girl -(Born in 2012)
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I am sportive and fit, I like books, cinema and things to do outside the home, I like traveling, sightseeing, exploring new places, dancing, having interesting conversations with people.

▲ Page Top