No.4970 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4970 - 1
    • No.4970 - 2
    • No.4970 - 3
    • No.4970 - 4
    • No.4970 - 2
    • No.4970 - 3
    • No.4970 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

I have turned to the agency because I want to find my second half, my love and best friend, of course all of these in one person. I trust the agency because I personally know other couples who met thanks to them! Now I hope to meet my love here too! My man is generous to me and his closest people, my man is strong and protective. He is my superhero and my soul. I am waiting to meet him the soonest!

彼女のキャラクター

I am very kind, easy-going and cheerful. I have a great sense of humor, you will never be bored with me. I am a good mother and I wish to be a wonderful wife soon! I can easily find contact with other people, I am friendly and caring.

Other My profiles are...

No. 4970
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 06.09.1978 (40歳)
身長 / Height 165cm
体重 / Weight 65kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation agronomist
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children 1 Boy -(Born in 2003)
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports I am fond of different sports, gym, jogging and swimming are my favorites.
趣味 / Hobbies I like to cook delicious dishes for my closest people and they really like them) My life is always active, I like to be in the center of life, to go out with friends and to enjoy every minute that God gives to me.

▲ Page Top