No.4972 [ウクライナ ハリコフ]

    • No.4972 - 1
    • No.4972 - 2
    • No.4972 - 3
    • No.4972 - 4
    • No.4972 - 2
    • No.4972 - 3
    • No.4972 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

Information about a person you’re looking for : I am looking for a man who would make me feel safe and secure. I want to feel assured beside him. I want him to be attentive and to take care of me. Today, everyone’s first impression is from appearance, so I want my man to be charismatic and nice. Good manners, moral values, family, children – these things should take the first places in his mind. I hope to meet someone like that and be happy with him.

彼女のキャラクター

A short description of yourself and your character : I am a kind, responsive person. I will always help if I can, I won’t leave a person alone with their trouble. I value loyalty in friendship, the possibility to share your hesitations and get support from the close person. If I get upset, I can’t hold a grudge for long. I can act as being offences, though. I am a very easy-going person, you will like it) From early age my parents sent me to the musical school, so I learned the skills to play the piano. I am a diverse person. Recently, I got interested in photography. I like to act as a model for photographers as well as taking photos myself.

Other My profiles are...

No. 4972
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ハリコフ / Kharkov
生年月日 / Date of Birth 19.12.1996 (21歳)
身長 / Height 165cm
体重 / Weight 55kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Dark Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education Higher incomplete, pharmacy
職業 / Occupation student
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I like traveling very much, watching and learning about new places and cultures, nature, traditions. I find it very interesting to do.

▲ Page Top