No.4973 [ウクライナ ハリコフ]

    • No.4973 - 1
    • No.4973 - 2
    • No.4973 - 3
    • No.4973 - 4
    • No.4973 - 2
    • No.4973 - 3
    • No.4973 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

Information about a person you are looking for : The man I'm looking for should be first and foremost a real man, that is, have strong personality traits: purposeful, the ability to support the family, solve problems. But at the same time, he should be kind, love children, be able to have fun and joke. He must be able to make money for his family, but shouldn’t forbid a woman to work.

彼女のキャラクター

Short description of yourself, your character : I am very cheerful and sociable person, I have many friends. I like to spend time in companies in nature, go on a picnic, sit by the fire. I am kind and easy to communicate. But at the same time I have a tearful character as a leader. I am purposeful, I always achieve my goals. I'm a dreamer J Even in my life a big place is occupied by emotions, I am subject to them.

Other My profiles are...

No. 4973
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ハリコフ / Kharkov
生年月日 / Date of Birth 18.01.1985 (33歳)
身長 / Height 162cm
体重 / Weight 85kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Chestnut
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education Higher, humanitarian, social educator
職業 / Occupation Translation agency, Financial Director
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports I'm fond of football, swimming.
趣味 / Hobbies I like to spend time in nature, travel to interesting places, take photos of myself and take photos of attractions. I love and know how to cook delicious food.

▲ Page Top