No.4977 [ウクライナ ハリコフ]

    • No.4977 - 1
    • No.4977 - 2
    • No.4977 - 3
    • No.4977 - 4
    • No.4977 - 5
    • No.4977 - 2
    • No.4977 - 3
    • No.4977 - 4
    • No.4977 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

Ideal partner : Somebody who is real, attentive, gentleman, caring and sociable, without dark thoughts but with a happiness inside

彼女のキャラクター

About me : In my childhood I was a very active and curious child. Trips to the village were for me as a breath of fresh air! When I became older, regular trips to the seaside opened inside of me the love to the seaside breeze and mountain air. At the same time, I have tried myself in many different places that were developing my young nature, for example like circles for children and until today, I stopped my view on dances. Rhythmic and wind-up music always touched strings of my passionate nature. Recently, I travel a lot with the purpose of expanding my horizons and inspiration that are indispensable in my creative work! Dreams : I want to work a photographer in every corner of the planet

Other My profiles are...

No. 4977
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ハリコフ / Kharkov
生年月日 / Date of Birth 27.02.1993 (25歳)
身長 / Height 160cm
体重 / Weight 52kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education Higher
職業 / Occupation Photographer
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies My vocation is to take photos. I love to make and create beautiful things from nothing, I discovered a new hobby is floristics

▲ Page Top