No.4980 [ウクライナ オデッサ]

    • No.4980 - 1
    • No.4980 - 2
    • No.4980 - 3
    • No.4980 - 4
    • No.4980 - 5
    • No.4980 - 2
    • No.4980 - 3
    • No.4980 - 4
    • No.4980 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

Ideal Partner : We come to love not by finding a perfect person, but by learning to see an imperfect person perfectly. I want my future husband to be loving, caring, supporting and always stay just who he is. I have always considered that "To be happy with a man you must understand him a lot and love him a little. To be happy with a woman you must love her a lot and not try to understand her at all" Dreams : To find my soulmate and be in the seventh heaven Do you want kids: yes

彼女のキャラクター

About me : I am Elena and I was born in the city that we call "Odessa-mama". =) I can say that I have a great creative potential and self-expression. I also have an abundance of creative energy and ease of communication with people of absolutely different temperament. I try to live in the present. I am a sociable and active person. In relations I always try to create the balance and harmony. Food : Georgian cuisine, sushi, chocolate

Other My profiles are...

No. 4980
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City オデッサ / Odessa
生年月日 / Date of Birth 03.06.1992 (26歳)
身長 / Height 170cm
体重 / Weight 57kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education HigherHigher
職業 / Occupation Music teacher
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies Do shopping, reading, sport, fashion surveillance, cooking Music : Latin and classical

▲ Page Top