No.4986 [ウクライナ ハリコフ]

    • No.4986 - 1
    • No.4986 - 2
    • No.4986 - 3
    • No.4986 - 4
    • No.4986 - 5
    • No.4986 - 2
    • No.4986 - 3
    • No.4986 - 4
    • No.4986 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

Ideal partner : His height must be from 177sm because I pretty tall ;) He must be self confident and strong person with firm belief in all life questions. My perfect man also should be interesting and intelligent person and should act like man, not just talk like one, because I searching for serious relationships so I want my partner be serious about us and our future. Also sense of humor will be a great plusJ

彼女のキャラクター

About me : My character is calm and poise. I’m honest in any situation in life and treat people with understanding and respect. In relationships I always loyal and Faithfull. Have a good sense of humor. Also love to visit a new place that’s why I travel as much as I can in free from my work time. I’m open-minded and easy going person. Independent if I feel need in that. But in general main features of my character is that I very romantic, kind and caring person who love to make surprises for her soul mate and love to accept them too;-)

Other My profiles are...

No. 4986
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ハリコフ / Kharkov
生年月日 / Date of Birth 25.01.1984 (34歳)
身長 / Height 177cm
体重 / Weight 63kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Hazel
最終学歴 / Final Education High education, University
職業 / Occupation HR manager
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Good
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports Also I lead a healthy lifestyle which includes sport diet and everyday exercises to stay in shape.
趣味 / Hobbies At home I prefer floriculture. Love it even more than my work. Cold evenings I brighten with a beadwork for my own collection of paintings.

▲ Page Top