No.4987 [ウクライナ ハリコフ]

    • No.4987 - 1
    • No.4987 - 2
    • No.4987 - 3
    • No.4987 - 4
    • No.4987 - 5
    • No.4987 - 2
    • No.4987 - 3
    • No.4987 - 4
    • No.4987 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

Ideal partner : It's a reliable and responsible man, ready to create a strong family. I do not exclude the acquaintance with a man who already has children and he grow them up on his own and a man for whom my child won't be a tick in his life plan

彼女のキャラクター

About me : I am a gentle, kind and non-conflicting person. I love my child, family and friends. I like to set goals and strive to achieve them. I do not abuse alcohol and do not smoke, because I lead a healthy lifestyle. If I have leisure time, I go to cafes, cinemas, visit theaters and concerts. In the summer it's hard to sit at home all day and not to spend my time outdoors, go to the nature, swim in the river, to have a rest in tents and kayaking. Dreams : To travel around the world, try different cuisines Food : I like everythis what is cooked and smell tasty. I don't like too spicy, fat or roast food

Other My profiles are...

No. 4987
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ハリコフ / Kharkov
生年月日 / Date of Birth 18.01.1983 (35歳)
身長 / Height 166cm
体重 / Weight 50kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education Higher, specialty "Engineering and electrophysics of high str
職業 / Occupation Engineer on ensuring quality in the IT company
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children 1 Boy -(Born in 2011)
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I do water aerobics. My hobbies are origami and oriental dances, unfortunately, I don't have enough time for them right now. Music : Calm and relaxing

▲ Page Top