No.4991 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4991 - 1
    • No.4991 - 2
    • No.4991 - 3
    • No.4991 - 4
    • No.4991 - 2
    • No.4991 - 3
    • No.4991 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for : I want to meet a courageous man with a strong will. I value intelligence and sense of humor in men. I do not mind if he has children already. I am a person who will respect and support her man and of course I want to feel his good attitude , care and love towards me. I am dreaming to spend nice time together and to share interest and hobbies. I want to enjoy life together and feel happy!

彼女のキャラクター

About me : I am an open and sincere lady!:) I prefer to be honest with people and really value when I have the same attitude in return. I am a person for whom it is not easy to make fast decisions but if I need to act I do it quickly. I like to be around people with sense of humor and with whom you can enjoy nice time. In future I do not mind if my man and I decide to have children. I consider myself as a caring and tender lady.

Other My profiles are...

No. 4991
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 09.05.1973 (45歳)
身長 / Height 171cm
体重 / Weight 62kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation civil engineer
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports I like skiing, pilates, yoga.
趣味 / Hobbies I like to cook but it can also depend on my mood. I like visiting new and interesting places.

▲ Page Top