No.4992 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4992 - 1
    • No.4992 - 2
    • No.4992 - 3
    • No.4992 - 4
    • No.4992 - 5
    • No.4992 - 2
    • No.4992 - 3
    • No.4992 - 4
    • No.4992 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for : I want to meet a person who is kind and attentive to his lady and also to his family. Who is ready to take responsibility for our family and support his family. I want to meet a man with stable position and also self confident. I value sense of humor in man when you can talk not only about serious things but also have some fun and laugh from something. I want him to have ability not only to listen but also hear me. And of course this man needs to love children.

彼女のキャラクター

About me : I am a sociable and active personality. I am a very kind and emotional lady. Usually, I am in a very nice mood and very helpful to people. I work as a manicure master but now I am getting another profession in the field of interior design and that is why I visit college now. I also can say that I am very caring and tender girl and very good mother to my son.

Other My profiles are...

No. 4992
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 07.11.1993 (24歳)
身長 / Height 167cm
体重 / Weight 55kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education college
職業 / Occupation manicure master
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children 1 Boy -(Born in 2011)
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports I have passion for sport. I like jogging, diving.
趣味 / Hobbies I also like drawing and also animals.

▲ Page Top