No.5004 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.5004 - 1
    • No.5004 - 2
    • No.5004 - 3
    • No.5004 - 4
    • No.5004 - 2
    • No.5004 - 3
    • No.5004 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for : I want him to be with me at the same page. I don't mind if he has children because I also have a child and I think that if people love each other they can love each other children. I don't like when men have bad habits. I see him as a responsible, attentive and kind man. I also want him to be stable and ready to care about me and our family.

彼女のキャラクター

About me : I am kind, tender and with sense of humor. It is very easy to communicate with me. I am always ready to come for help for those who need it. I am here with serious intention because I am tired of being lonely. I think that everything can be solved in conversation if there are problems between people. I don't like when people are arguing. I am very calm and value harmony in the marriage life!

Other My profiles are...

No. 5004
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 01.08.1985 (32歳)
身長 / Height 157cm
体重 / Weight 51kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Grey
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation accountant
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children 1 Girl -(Born in 2009)
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I love watching football a lot! That is why I think that we can find a lot in common with my future husband:) I like to go to the gym and I also go on running every morning because this is the only thing what can make me be healthy!

▲ Page Top