No.5007 [ロシア サマラ]

    • No.5007 - 1
    • No.5007 - 2
    • No.5007 - 3
    • No.5007 - 4
    • No.5007 - 5
    • No.5007 - 2
    • No.5007 - 3
    • No.5007 - 4
    • No.5007 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

What kind of man would you like to meet ?:I`m looking for a good, responsible, honest and open man. I would like my man to appreciate all that I do for him. No matter how a person looks, but what matters is that he feels, think and act. I want my man to be individual person. Readiness to live in Japan:Yes Do you want a child(children) in your family?:Yes Do you have international passport?:Yes, I have Work in Japan:Now I have my scype work and would like to do it in Japan Something you know about Japan (or Japanese culture) :I know that Japanese people are accomplished, polite and they tend to live according their customs and traditions

彼女のキャラクター

My Character: I am open, kind, cheerful positive lady. I love to keep discussions on interesting topics. I value openness and frankness in people.

スタッフからのコメント

真面目で可愛い女性です。 素敵な日本人男性と知り合って結婚したいと思っているそうです。 ぜひ、アプローチしてみて下さいね。

Other My profiles are...

No. 5007
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ロシア / Russia
居住都市 / City サマラ / Samara
生年月日 / Date of Birth 09.11.1980 (38歳)
身長 / Height 172cm
体重 / Weight 59kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue-Grey
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation English language teacher
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Fluent
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol Yes
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports I like visiting fit club
趣味 / Hobbies

▲ Page Top