No.5011 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.5011 - 1
    • No.5011 - 2
    • No.5011 - 3
    • No.5011 - 4
    • No.5011 - 5
    • No.5011 - 6
    • No.5011 - 2
    • No.5011 - 3
    • No.5011 - 4
    • No.5011 - 5
    • No.5011 - 6

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for : I want to meet an intelligent man who has a healthy life style. I see myself with a reliable and faithful man. I want to feel his care, attention and love. This is very important to meet a stable person but who is not afraid of changes and who really wants to have family . I am ready to share with him my life, both bad and happy moments, if we have understanding support and love!

彼女のキャラクター

About me : In front of you is a creative lady!! So, you will never get bored in my company. Anyway, I consider myself as a calm person. My dream is to love and to be loved. I have a lot of tender and sensitive feelings inside and I want to give my love to the One! Of course I am a woman who wants happiness and family. I am ready for this and ready to work on this even if this is a foreign man and our way will be not easy! It is very important to me to give love and to feel that people around me are happy!

Other My profiles are...

No. 5011
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 24.08.1976 (42歳)
身長 / Height 168cm
体重 / Weight 58kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation manager
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I like sewing. I visit belly dance classes. I like African drums. I love flowers and also have plants at my home.

▲ Page Top