No.5017 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.5017 - 1
    • No.5017 - 2
    • No.5017 - 3
    • No.5017 - 4
    • No.5017 - 5
    • No.5017 - 2
    • No.5017 - 3
    • No.5017 - 4
    • No.5017 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

About Partner : The man I am looking for here is caring and reliable. He is supportive and understanding. And he has a big loving heart. My man has a good sense of humor as I myself like to laugh also:) I am looking for an active and optimistic person as these are my features of character as well. If to be frank I am not looking for some James Bond or some ideal man ( I know there are no ideal people on Earth). I am looking for a person with whom we will complement each other:). And there is one more thing that I would like to see in my man – his love to me:)))

彼女のキャラクター

About Myself : I am the angel of love:) I am caring and tender, loving and reliable. I guess my friends would tell you that I have an outgoing personality and cheerful character. And you know, I will probably agree with them:) But with this I am a lady who loves coziness and loves family most of all!

スタッフからのコメント

※誕生月日の開示がございませんでしたので、1月1日で掲載させていただいております。

Other My profiles are...

No. 5017
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 01.01.1979 (39歳)
身長 / Height 167cm
体重 / Weight 57kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Chestnut
眼の色 / Eyes Color Hazel
最終学歴 / Final Education College
職業 / Occupation Seller
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children 1 Girl -(Born in 2002)
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I am a diverse person and I like to do many things – from going to the nature with friends to staying at home and watching romantic films. :) One of my hobbies is cooking, so you will never be hungry if we will be together;)

▲ Page Top