No.5018 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.5018 - 1
    • No.5018 - 2
    • No.5018 - 3
    • No.5018 - 4
    • No.5018 - 2
    • No.5018 - 3
    • No.5018 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

About Partner : I want to meet a man who can be my good friend, good husband and lover in one person. He should be caring, romantic, sincere, who knows what he wants in life, the man with pure soul and generous heart, who will enjoy every day of this life with me. I need a man who loves children, who wants to create a family . I wish to feel mutual support in the relationship. Someone who has a good sence of humor, who knows how to combine work, pleasure and family life. He should be open for discussion and always ready to support me in hard period of life, and hold me in his arms so tight that I feel safe in his arms forever. I want to feel that I can absolutely trust him.

彼女のキャラクター

About Myself : `Stay happy every day` this is my life slogan! We live only once so I always find reason to be thankful for every day! Sometimes we didn`t notice pleasant moments which happens during the day! I always try to share my smile with people! I think sincere smile it`s the most attractive quality that someone can try on. I have sparkle in my eyes and passion in my heart. I`m very romantic I like surprise, do nice things for my beloved) I am a lady with charisma and sparkle in my eyes! I am full of life energy and don`t plan to stop. Hobbies I'm very creative person. I'm fond of photography, also I like drawing, reading, spending time outdoors, traveling. I love adventures and to try everything new in my life! I can't imagine my life without music. I have active and healthy lifestyle, I'm fond of swimming, jogging. I love make my house cozy and comfortable. I adore cooking, I think it's very interesting to create new receipts.

スタッフからのコメント

※誕生月日の開示がございませんでしたので、1月1日で掲載させていただいております。

Other My profiles are...

No. 5018
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 01.01.1979 (39歳)
身長 / Height 163cm
体重 / Weight 65kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education College
職業 / Occupation Postman
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies

▲ Page Top