No.5019 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.5019 - 1
    • No.5019 - 2
    • No.5019 - 3
    • No.5019 - 4
    • No.5019 - 5
    • No.5019 - 2
    • No.5019 - 3
    • No.5019 - 4
    • No.5019 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

About Partner : I don't want to be similar to my favourite character Scarlett in "Gone with the wind", who didn't feel that the man who was with her is the Mr. Right. I know for sure that I need a kind, clever, faithful and reliable person to take care of. I would prefer a cheerful friend, because humour is a huge part of my life. I want to feel myself a weak woman with a strong man beside me. I really admire experienced men. They inspire confidence in me.

彼女のキャラクター

About Myself : I'm bright young woman who began a new part in her life with absolutely clear view on the future. I'm a woman who appreciates acts, but not words. From my side I promise absolute faithfulness and honesty. I can see interesting moments of life and I know what is worth of our attention and what is not. I consider one sight to be much more significant than 1000 words, I believe in touch, I love nature and people, I'm attentive to the people' feelings and try not to offend anyone.

スタッフからのコメント

※誕生月日の開示がございませんでしたので、1月1日で掲載させていただいております。

Other My profiles are...

No. 5019
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 01.01.1979 (39歳)
身長 / Height 173cm
体重 / Weight 64kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Chestnut
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation Teacher
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Widow
子供の有無 / Children 1 Boy -(Born in 2004)
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports I swim to keep myself fit.
趣味 / Hobbies We try not to sit at home and choose different ways of active rest. As I have long vacation in summer and I try to organise hiking with my friends, sometimes we go biking to the most picturesque place in our city – island of Khortitsa.

▲ Page Top