No.5021 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

このプロフィールの女性は既に受付を終了いたしております。

同じカテゴリの女性は「ウクライナ・ザポリージャ」より閲覧できます。
他のカテゴリはサブメニュー「Categories」より選択してください。

彼女からのメッセージ

About Partner : I don't mind the outer appearance and age of man, and that's total truth. But I want him to BE a man, not to be just CALLED a man, to be just a carrier of Y-chromosome. I want to feel joy and safety near my man. I want to have our common routine, our own secret silly words, clear just for us, and our family traditions. I want to have intimacy in every moment of our common life – from holding hands to breakfast in bed.

彼女のキャラクター

About Myself : I know, it will be hard for me to find a man here, because I will have to compete with an army of models :) Let me guess your thoughts now. “One more underage, I bet she is fake!” You probably have the right to think so. But when you come and meet me all your doubts will vanish. I'm not a “gold seeker”, I'm good at what I do. I left the university for my job, and I develop myself in much more productive way here. I'm enthusiastic, a bit crazy, open to the new things. But I have one big minus – I'm jealous! So I will get better every day to make my man love me only every day more and more! It will be good to share my man's interests and activities. I love to play with my younger sister, I dream to have my own children. I love meeting with friends, but I would never put my social life above my family.

スタッフからのコメント

※誕生月日の開示がございませんでしたので、1月1日で掲載させていただいております。

Other My profiles are...

No. 5021
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 01.01.1997 (21歳)
身長 / Height 165cm
体重 / Weight 60kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education College
職業 / Occupation Advertising manager
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies Every day I feel that 24 hours a day is not enough! For a daily stuff I like cooking (everything from cakes to grilled meat). I spend time with my family, friends, I take care of my two husky dogs and a cat, I like to sing in karaoke.

▲ Page Top