No.5058 [ウクライナ ハリコフ]

    • No.5058 - 1
    • No.5058 - 2
    • No.5058 - 3
    • No.5058 - 4
    • No.5058 - 5
    • No.5058 - 2
    • No.5058 - 3
    • No.5058 - 4
    • No.5058 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

Ideal partner : In every person, we are looking for our ideal, aren't we? So, my ideal is a courageous, confident, honest and noble man who will give me confidence in tomorrow's day

彼女のキャラクター

About me : Sociable and charismatic optimist who have a wonderful sense of humor. I excel myself in those fields of activity, which, first of all are connected with communication. Due to such communication skills I can easily find contact with the other people. I always learn on my mistakes because quite all my life I got used to make decisions on my own. I have feelings both as balance and harmony. I have a great creative potential and I strive for self-expression and diversity

Other My profiles are...

No. 5058
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ハリコフ / Kharkov
生年月日 / Date of Birth 12.09.1977 (40歳)
身長 / Height 163cm
体重 / Weight 60kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education Several higher educations as a teacher, educator and speech therapist
職業 / Occupation Methodist
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children 1 Boy -(Born in 2003)
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies Needlework and floriculture, cooking, dancing. I do like to visit many different cultural places and play board games Music : My heart likes Pop, Latin American and classical music

▲ Page Top