No.5059 [ウクライナ ハリコフ]

    • No.5059 - 1
    • No.5059 - 2
    • No.5059 - 3
    • No.5059 - 4
    • No.5059 - 5
    • No.5059 - 2
    • No.5059 - 3
    • No.5059 - 4
    • No.5059 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

I am looking for an interesting, energetic, kind man for a long-term, serious relationship and marriage. For me it is very important that my man, the future husband and the father of my children was kind, attentive, caring family man, active, cheerful, energetic, self-sufficient, the real man for his woman who loves to travel, learn something new, and who wants to build a relationship based on respect, love and understanding who needs comfort and warmth of the family hearth!A few words about me to let you touch to one side of my life ..

彼女のキャラクター

I love life in its full way and try to do what I have to do until I can do what I want to do. I have a small business in beauty- industry. I help people to be beautiful and to feel happy ) . I love to see people around me glad and smiling - it inspires me and helps my professional growth and development. I try to live by myself, trust my instincts, be real and natural. I appreciate sincerity, diligence, fairness and kindness in people! I think that belief in themselves and their power can make wonders! The main thing for me is harmony, comfort, self-development and self-knowledge. I like to love and enjoy life! I like nature a lot - it inspires me, the rest in the mountains helps me to feel recharged and full of new ideas for a long time! Generally, very happy, when I can go on a new journey, to get acquainted with the beautiful cities and interesting people, learn their history and experience another adventure!

Other My profiles are...

No. 5059
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ハリコフ / Kharkov
生年月日 / Date of Birth 08.12.1984 (33歳)
身長 / Height 155cm
体重 / Weight 48kg
髪の色 / Hair Color
眼の色 / Eyes Color
最終学歴 / Final Education high financial
職業 / Occupation
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports In the summertime I am a fond of cycling! restore power within a week of yoga classes!
趣味 / Hobbies I adore reading books, it may be a novel or something philosophical or something informative about art, design, history of arts. In spare time I like painting.. - flowers, nature ...I adore oil painting.

▲ Page Top