No.5073 [ロシア サハリン]

    • No.5073 - 1
    • No.5073 - 2
    • No.5073 - 3
    • No.5073 - 4
    • No.5073 - 2
    • No.5073 - 3
    • No.5073 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

What kind of man would you like to meet ? : My biggest goal is to create a strong family and to be happy with my beloved man.I desire to see a mature, self-confident, kind and caring man by my side. I hope to inspire and motivate my second half and I want to be together with him in good and in bad times of our life. I know that together we will be able to overcome everything and to build a nice future Readiness to live in Japan : Yes Do you want a child(children) in your family? : Yes Do you have international passport? : Yes Work in Japan : It depends Something you know about Japan (or Japanese culture) : I have never been in japan. Its absolutely new culture and country for me. Japan is unique country with interesting history. I would like to learn more about this country.

彼女のキャラクター

My Character : I'm a very easy-going, positive, sensitive and romantic. I always try to avoid some conflicts in my life and I don't like to argue.

スタッフからのコメント

Serious, family-oriented, soft type of character.

Other My profiles are...

No. 5073
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ロシア / Russia
居住都市 / City サハリン / Sakhalin
生年月日 / Date of Birth 18.01.1977 (41歳)
身長 / Height 172cm
体重 / Weight 78kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education Modern Humanitarian Academy
職業 / Occupation Nurse at International SOS on Chayvo Onshore Processing Facility
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports Gym
趣味 / Hobbies Travelling, try to learn English, reading, Cooking
More info(PCやSkype等) 自宅にバソコン有り・スカイプID有り

▲ Page Top