No.5079 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.5079 - 1
    • No.5079 - 2
    • No.5079 - 3
    • No.5079 - 4
    • No.5079 - 5
    • No.5079 - 2
    • No.5079 - 3
    • No.5079 - 4
    • No.5079 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for : The most important for me is attitude of a person. I want to feel his care and that our family is really something he needs and dreaming about. He is attentive and responsible. He is sociable and friendly. I want to spend nice time together and do things together. My dream is to hare emotions and dreams with each other. I want to have the same wishes and plan life together! This is really happiness to enjoy every minute of life with your beloved!

彼女のキャラクター

About me : I am lovely and positive person! My inner world is really rich and I am looking for a person who will value it and fall in love in it. I am helpful and friendly lady and I like socialize with interesting and positive people. I am honest and true! I also like people who are sincere and faithful. I consider myself as a person with whom you always feel warm and happy, you are around positive and kind emotions.

Other My profiles are...

No. 5079
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 23.09.1984 (33歳)
身長 / Height 170cm
体重 / Weight 58kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation photographer
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children 1 Girl -(Born in 2014)
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I like reading books. It is pleasant to spend time on nature. I like visiting cinema and theater. I do jogging and take care about my health.

▲ Page Top