No.5085 [ウクライナ ハリコフ]

    • No.5085 - 1
    • No.5085 - 2
    • No.5085 - 3
    • No.5085 - 4
    • No.5085 - 5
    • No.5085 - 2
    • No.5085 - 3
    • No.5085 - 4
    • No.5085 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

Ideal partner : A man who won;t be afraid of passing through the fire and water, sociable, interesting, passionate,open, a person who is ready to discover new parts of the world with me and our family.

彼女のキャラクター

About me : I like to learn new things, starting from playing the accordion to driving a motorcycle. I love life in all its manifestations, I never get bored. I like to do household chores, jogging with my favorite music in the headphones and do yoga beside the river under the rays of the early sun, I like going to the cinema, theater, concerts of favorite performers, I like oriental dances, I love guests, I like traveling even for short distances. I love morning because it is a beginning of something new and mysterious and I love evening, because it;s quiet and it;s an analysis of the day that already passed! Food : Adore different kinds of cheese, vegetables and fruits. Don;t eat meat

Other My profiles are...

No. 5085
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ハリコフ / Kharkov
生年月日 / Date of Birth 24.09.1980 (38歳)
身長 / Height 162cm
体重 / Weight 55kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education Higher
職業 / Occupation Web-designer
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children 2 Boy -(Born in 2004) Girl -(Born in 2003)
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I am able to sew, knit, cut, create handmade jewelry, I love to cook, dance, read literature on self-development and personal growth, I learn how to play the guitar.

▲ Page Top