No.5090 [ウクライナ キエフ]

    • No.5090 - 1
    • No.5090 - 2
    • No.5090 - 3
    • No.5090 - 4
    • No.5090 - 2
    • No.5090 - 3
    • No.5090 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

Ideal partner : The first thing I want to say that I want to marry a native American man. I don't want to offend anyone but I am not interested in cultures like Chinese, Japanese or Hindus. My ideal partner should be generous, lovely, reliable and faithful. I want him to love my son as his own child.

彼女のキャラクター

About me : I am a determined and confident person. It seems that I have an energetic and dynamic character. I am full of creative aspirations and ambitions. From time to time I can be a little hasty and impatient because of a burning desire to achieve success. I'm not afraid to overcome any obstacles. I like to share my knowledge with other people and trying to implement my wonderful ideas, I often make contacts with people from all sorts of social spheres. Dreams: The main dream is to create a family and find a good man who will love me and my child. When you have support, love and trust, the rest will come by itself.

Other My profiles are...

No. 5090
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City キエフ / Kiev
生年月日 / Date of Birth 21.03.1989 (29歳)
身長 / Height 171cm
体重 / Weight 60kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education Incomplete higher education
職業 / Occupation Boutique seller
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children 1 Boy -(Born in 2010)
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports I do sport
趣味 / Hobbies I like any kind of music which make me relax, happy, sometimes sad, dreamy vand romantic

▲ Page Top