No.5102 [ウクライナ ムィコラーイウ]

    • No.5102 - 1
    • No.5102 - 2
    • No.5102 - 3
    • No.5102 - 4
    • No.5102 - 5
    • No.5102 - 2
    • No.5102 - 3
    • No.5102 - 4
    • No.5102 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

Ideal partner : I want to see beside me a man who would understand me, who can inspire and motivate me. He should be respectful to me and others, well-mannered and sensitive.

彼女のキャラクター

About me : I am an optimistic, sensitive, friendly, with a good sense of humor and not bad leadership quality lady. I can get along with people and I love communication. I think that each person is unique in this world. I like to set goals and achieve them, I think that there is nothing impossible. I am also welcome the views of other people. Life for me is here and now, with the possibility for tomorrow and memories of yesterday. I believe that everything in life is going on as we want this. I hope dating site can help me to find my man to discover each other. I like been on nature, travelling around my country and hope to see some other countries in future too. Dreams : Find a good man, create a family, travel to more countries Food : Tender meat, fish, sea food

Other My profiles are...

No. 5102
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ムィコラーイウ / Mykolaiv
生年月日 / Date of Birth 15.09.1992 (26歳)
身長 / Height 170cm
体重 / Weight 54kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education higher
職業 / Occupation Manager
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies Travelling, learning new things Music : Classic, modern

▲ Page Top