No.5104 [ウクライナ ハリコフ]

    • No.5104 - 1
    • No.5104 - 2
    • No.5104 - 3
    • No.5104 - 4
    • No.5104 - 5
    • No.5104 - 6
    • No.5104 - 7
    • No.5104 - 8
    • No.5104 - 2
    • No.5104 - 3
    • No.5104 - 4
    • No.5104 - 5
    • No.5104 - 6
    • No.5104 - 7
    • No.5104 - 8

彼女からのメッセージ

I am looking for a confident, honest, generous, loyal, kind, responsible for, and with good sense of humor man Do you want children : yes

彼女のキャラクター

About me: My hard life. Despite on any difficulties, I try to enjoy my life and never regret of anything. It seems like only I can solve all problems that appears on my way. That's why I am here. I want to find my soul mate who will be able to share with me all his life, happiness, sadness and problems. I am a confident lady and I am a person who keeps my word. People see in me such qualities like kindness, tenderness, friendliness and sociability. I am open inside and always ready for questions that you might have ..... PERFECT PARTNER Food : Sweets and fruits

Other My profiles are...

No. 5104
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ハリコフ / Kharkov
生年月日 / Date of Birth 10.06.1989 (29歳)
身長 / Height 156cm
体重 / Weight 43kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education Secondary education
職業 / Occupation Shop assistant
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I am good at drawing, singing, adore active lifestyle, travelling, reading . When I was a child I went to ballet and when I became older, I was in athletics professionally. Now I love sports , but just for myself. Music : Club and deep

▲ Page Top