No.5105 [ウクライナ ハリコフ]

    • No.5105 - 1
    • No.5105 - 2
    • No.5105 - 2

彼女からのメッセージ

I deal partner : I dream to meet a man with whom we would love and respect each other, with whom I will be able to feel like a woman, and he would feel like a real man next to me. To have his shoulder to cry on and support in any situation and to whom I simply have a desire to give everything mutually Do you want children : yes

彼女のキャラクター

About me : I am a serious and purposeful person in life but at the same time I love humor and I appreciate the reliability, kindness and cheerfulness in other people. I like to make new acquaintances, go in for sports, I love children and animals, especially cats. I am attracted by freedom, changes or travel but, equally, I need stability and a reliable home. I strive for excellence, I try not to worry about minor problems and avoid excessive criticality. Dreams : I dream that all my loved ones would be healthy and happy, I wish to stay young for a long time, get married, give birth and bring up children with dignity, open a small business in the field of beauty or sports Food : Ukrainian, Italian and Japanese cuisines, passion to anything sweet

スタッフからのコメント

男性は2017年7月にご入会、Hanayoのお見合い写真撮影サービスもご利用になり、とても素敵なプロフィール写真をご準備されました。他の会員様達同様に、日本国内在住女性や国外在住女性など、複数の女性にもアプローチをされる中で、2018年12月から専任スタッフサービスのご利用を開始されました。そして、2019年2月に専任スタッフからお勧め女性を複数ご提案させていただき、その中のお一人にSkypeアプローチして、早速、Skype Meetingをされました。初回のSkype Meetingで、女性個人のSNS系連絡先を得て、そこからは毎日のように遣り取りをされておりました。特に初回のSkype Meetingは、とても印象的で、女性が男性に大変興味を持っていることが、我々にも伝わる程でした。 その後は、2ヶ月ほどの遣り取りを経て、同年4月下旬に会員様が渡航されて、お見合いとデートを重ねられ、5月の帰国後にご交際となりました。帰国後も、確りとコンタクトを継続されて、今度は7月初めより2週間程、女性を本邦へ招聘して、関東と関西で過ごされて、プロポーズされました。そして、この度、1回の渡航・1回の招聘にて、プロポーズ・ご婚約報告をいただきました。おめでとうございます!Congratulations on your engagement! そして、同年10月吉日、ご成婚となりました。おめでとうございます!末永くお幸せに!Congratulations on your Wedding! ご成婚までの詳しい経緯は、More info記載の公式YouTubeチャンネルや成婚事例、弊社運営ブログや国際結婚情報サイトでも掲載を致しております。

Other My profiles are...

No. 5105
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ハリコフ / Kharkov
生年月日 / Date of Birth 05.09.1985 (35歳)
身長 / Height 165cm
体重 / Weight 55kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education Higher
職業 / Occupation Engineer of the Faculty of Information and Analytical Technologies and Management
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies Hobby : Zumba, in the childhood I was engaged in musiс and karate and dances a little Music : Pleasant
More info(PCやSkype等) http://harmonyjp.blog106.fc2.com/blog-entry-6548.html
http://harmonyjp.blog106.fc2.com/blog-entry-6578.html
http://harmonyjp.blog106.fc2.com/blog-entry-6579.html

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top